ACS Staff 2021-2022

Administration/Office Staff
Erin McMilon Erin McMilon
Principal
mcmilone@academycharter.org
Melina Kennedy Melinda Kennedy
Professional Learning Specialist
kennedym@academycharter.org
Beth Midolo Beth Midolo
Professional Learning Specialist
midolob@academycharter.org
Katie DeMaria Katie DeMaria
Business Manager
demariak@academycharter.org
Angela McWilliams Angela McWilliams
Guidance Counselor
mcwilliamsa@academycharter.org
Counseling Page
Stacy Hancock Stacy Hancock
Elementary Counselor
hancocks@academycharter.org
Counseling Page
Noelle Hayden Jeannie Reddan 
Registrar
reddanj@academycharter.org
Liz Smith Liz Smith
Health Attendant
smithl@academycharter.org
Ann Freiberger Ann Freiberger
Attendance Clerk
freibergera@academycharter.org
>Brenda Knight Brenda Knight
Building Services Coordinator
knightb@academycharter.org
Kirsten Evert Kirstin Evert
Homeschool Director
evertk@academycharter.org
Homeschool Page

Elementary Teachers
Randena Hicks Randena Hicks
Kindergarten Teacher
hicksr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Bria Kruzel Bria Kruzel
Kindergarten Teacher
kruzelb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Renee McCloud
Renee McCloud
Kindergarten Teacher
mccloudr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Kelli Kolasheski
Kelli Kolasheski
First Grade Teacher
kolasheskik@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Noelle Hayden
Kaitlin Ludwick
First Grade Teacher
ludwickk@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Kelli Kolasheski
Anna Rowland
First Grade Teacher
rowlanda@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Noelle Hayden Rachael Goldstein
Second Grade Teacher
goldsteinr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Alice James Alice James
Second Grade Teacher
jamesa@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Morgan Northrup Morgan Parks
Second Grade Teacher
parksm@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Hannah Grafton Hannah Coddington
Third Grade Teacher
coddingtonh@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Lauren Thiessen Lauren Thiessen
Third Grade Teacher
thiessenl@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Sarah Zimmerman Sarah Zimmerman
Third Grade Teacher
zimmermans@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Noelle Hayden Kylie Davis
Fourth Grade Teacher
davisk@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Brian Delimont Brian Delimont
Fourth Grade Teacher
delimontb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Brittney Owen Brittney Owen
Fourth Grade Teacher
owenb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Tami Hine
Fifth Grade Teacher
hinet@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Tara Lindburg Tara Lindburg
Fifth Grade Teacher
lindburgt@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Sarah Rollinson Sarah Rollinson
Fifth Grade Teacher
rollinsons@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Katie Howell
Katie Howell
Sixth Grade Teacher
howellk@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Christina Russell Christina Russell
Sixth Grade Teacher
russellc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Noelle Hayden Rebecca Schnorr 
Sixth Grade Teacher
schnorrr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Middle School Teachers
Joe Blethen Joe Blethen
7th & 8th Grade Technology Teacher
blethenj@academycharter.org
Teacher Page  
Noelle Hayden Valerie Herder
7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher
herderv@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Reena Hutchinson Reena Hutchinson
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
hutchinsonr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Noelle Hayden Trevor Jordan
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
jordant@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Christine Spangler Christine Spangler
7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
spanglerc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Connor Whitson
Connor Whitson
7th & 8th Grade LA Teacher
whitsonc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Specials/Elective Staff
Lisa Arnell Lisa Arnell
PE Teacher
arnelll@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Melanie Davis
Melanie Davis
Art Teacher
davism@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Amy Hoffmann Amy Hoffmann
Librarian
hoffmanna@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Noelle Hayden Shelby Pence
Music/Theater Teacher
pences@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Heather Smith Heather Smith
Elementary Spanish Teacher
smithh@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Noelle Hayden Yolonda Webb
Elementary Tech Teacher
webby@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Support Staff
Hillary Fendrich Hillary Fendrich
Enrichment Teacher
fendrichh@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Melina Kennedy Melinda Kennedy
G/T Facilitator
kennedym@academycharter.org
Beth Midolo Beth Midolo
ELL Teacher
midolob@academycharter.org
Amy Womelsdorf Amy Womelsdorf
Reading Teacher
womelsdorfa@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Special Education
Noelle Hayden Noelle Hayden
Learning Specialist
haydenn@academycharter.org
Jennifer Larson Jennifer Larson
Speech Pathologist
larsonj@academycharter.org
Anna Balducki Anna Balducki
Psychologist
abalducki@dcsdk12.org
Roxanne Berenbeim Roxanne Berenbeim
Occupational Therapist
rmatelaberenbeim@dcsdk12.org

Instructional Assistants
Jenny Featherston
Jenny Featherston
Instructional Assistant Supervisor
featherstonj@academycharter.org
Teri Marsh Teri Marsh
Kindergarten Assistant
marsht@academycharter.org
Leslie Mills Leslie Mills
1st Grade Assistant
millsl@academycharter.org
Dawn Pankonien Dawn Pankonien
2nd Grade Assistant
pankoniend@academycharter.org
Susan McGinley Susan McGinley
3rd & 4th Grade Assistant
mcginleys@academycharter.org
Mikki Secrist Mikki Secrist
5th Grade Assistant
secristm@academycharter.org
Beth Kehn Beth Kehn
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Assistant
kehnb@academycharter.org
Nancy Peno Nancy Peno
Specialists Assistant
penon@academycharter.org

Noelle Hayden
Chris Frost

School Nurse
frostc@academycharter.org
Health Page
Lisa Arnell
Lisa Arnell
Athletic Director
arnelll@academycharter.org
Athletics Page
Noelle Hayden Shelby Pence
Band Director
pences@academycharter.org
Band Page


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.